Hear the Iowa Barnstormers Win IFL Championship!

The Iowa Barnstormers beat the Sioux Falls Storm 42-38 to win the IFL Championship! It's the first championship in franchise history, and it happened with a go-ahead touchdown in the final minute of the United Bowl! Hear Voice of the Barnstormers Joe Stasi call the final touchdown and the game-ending play on Newsradio 1040 WHO: 


Here's some of the best Twitter action from the win: 


Congratulations to the Barnstormers, Dixie Wooten, and MVP Ryan Balentine!



Content Goes Here